Yves Rocher mascara

I’m always looking for mascara that actually does what the commercials tell you. Most of the time they’re messy to work with or make your lashes stick together. When I bought my latest mascara I wasn’t too confident about it, but it surprised me in a good way.

The Yves Rocher couleurs nature extra volume mascara doesn’t only coat your eyelashes with an intense black colour, it also separates them and gives a nice volume. I don’t know why, but it also seems to make your eyelashes curl a little more, which is a great bonus.

Although the brush may be a little difficult to work with in the beginning, I would definitely buy it again.

Leave a Reply

