Halloween face paint

They’re not easy to do yourself, but I saw these pictures when I was looking for halloween make-up and I thought I’d share them with you. I would love to try these, but they definitely require a lot of time and practice.

If you ever buy special contacts for halloween or something, make sure to check the quality and don’t wear them for too long, because they’re not good for your eyes.

   

        Face Paintings 2012 amazing face painting 72531 photo iloo&39s photos  Buzznet

Leave a Reply

