My opinion

Everytime I look for clothes, they’re always showed by these REALLY skinny models. Don’t get me wrong, you can look great being skinny, but not everyone has to look like this. You can look just as pretty -and in some cases healthier- if you’ve got curves.

Looking good to me isn’t about what size clothes you wear, although you should still eat healthy too maintain a healthy weight. It’s about feeling good and confident about how you look. If you’re happy with your body and you feel comfortable in it, other people will notice too.

Choose your clothes according to your figure and if you want too feel better about it, try exercising once or twice a week. It’ll help you lose a little weight if you need to and you’ll feel happier about your body.

My message to everyone thinking they’ll only look good when they’re super skinny : love and accept your curves and you’ll feel much happier about yourself!

Sorry about my little rant, I don’t want to offend anyone, I just want to get the message across.

Leave a Reply

