Very Inspiring Blogger Award

I received a nomination from Polish Aholic, how very nice 🙂 thank you!

The rules are :

  1. I should display the award logo somewhere on my blog.
  2. Link back to the blog of the person who nominated me.
  3. State 7 things about myself
  4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs.
  5. Notify those bloggers that they have been nominated and of the award’s requirements.

Ok then, 7 things about me :

1. I have a passion for make-up, clothes and everything related to fashion (which results in BIG shopping sprees)

2. I go to a beauty school where we get 9 hours of practice a week aside from our theory subjects (make-up, manicure, pedicure,…)

3. I live in Belgium with my pets : 2 guinea pigs, a dog and a turtle.

4. I have long brown hair with dark and light streaks (not dyed) that gets a coppery look in the sun. It’s what I get the most compliments about and I’m quite proud of it.

5. I’ve only had this blog for a little more than a month, but I’ve already grown very fond of                it.

6. The movie Remember the Titans is a favourite of mine.

7. I’m quite perfectionistic, so sometimes people get a little annoyed with me for doing someting over and over again until I’m happy with the result.

Now, the 15 nominated bloggers… This is difficult ;o

1. Polish You Pretty

2. I Love Green Inspiration

3. The Librarian Who Doesn’t Say Shhh

4. Runway DIY

5. Eccentric Owl

6. A Pretty Penny

7. Vintage Reflection

8. Glitter ‘N Glue

9. The Fashion Medley

10. Cuisine De R’unique

11. A Confederacy Of Spinsters

12. Culinary Adventures In The Kitchen

13. Stuff Kids Write

14. Sweet & Crumby

15. Pumps & Iron

Love you all !

4 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

