Comfortable clothes

I usually get a cold during vacations, which, although it really irritates me, I can easily live with. This time though, many people have the stomach flu and I think I might have caught it too.

I’m not extremely sick but I don’t feel very good either, which means that until I’m better, I’ll be spending my days in front of my laptop or tv, wrapped in a warm and fluffy blanket.

I probably won’t be putting much thought into my clothes, because when I’m sick, I like to wear either my pajamas or something that’s equally comfortable, like my hoodie and sweatpants. I hope you’re feeling better than I am!

Leave a Reply

