Silver/grey hair

Now this is a trend I really like, but don’t have the courage to do it myself. Grey hair is no longer an annoying indicator that you’re getting older, it’s become a big trend now.

I have long hair myself, so I would need a lot of hair dye to completely colour it. That isn’t particularly a problem, but once you start, you have to keep dyeing it in order to prevent your natural colour coming trough.

You also never know if a colour looks good on you until you try it, so that’s why I’m afraid it will look bad and I’ll have to walk around with a haircolour I absolutely hate. I still think it looks great though, just not on me.

       

Leave a Reply

