Dip dye or copper highlights

I might get a dip dye. I’ve wanted to do this for a long time, but I couldn’t decide on a colour. I have brown hair, so I’ll either get one or two shades lighter, or a bright blue. Lots of people are jumping on the dip dye train right now and it’s a trend I’m definitely a fan of.

You can keep it as subtle as you want, but you can also pick an unusual colour like blue, green,… Just remember that even though you like a colour, there’s a possibility it won’t look as good when you use it as your haircolour.

On the other hand, I’m also considering getting copper coloured highlights. I think they’ll look good on my brown hair and bring out the slightly copper undertones I’ve inherited from my dad.

    

Leave a Reply

